frobeck = funk rock awesomeness


Frobeck is high-octane funk, soul and rock with horns, organ and groove wrapped up in thick, juicy vocal harmonies.  The best-kept secret in California, Frobeck has been entertaining audiences with their unique blend of pop, funk, and rock music since 2005. great songwriting and prodigious musicianship has earned them multiple music awards and seen them share the stage with national and international acts.  

The Band
Spencer Burrows - Vocals / Keys
Kris Dilbeck - Guitar
Callie Watts - Vocals
Ben Burleigh - Bass Guitar
BEN LAUFFER - Drums / Percussion
Alex Scammon - Baritone Sax / Clarinet
Cayce Carnahan - Trumpet

Daniel Casares - Alto / Tenor Sax
Aaron Saul - Alto / Tenor Sax